



Member Name	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End	Date stepped down (where applicable in last 12 months	Confirmed DOBI	Entity	Nature of Business Interest	Meeting Attendance record 2023-2024
Andrew Drake	Academy	01.09.2020	01.09.2020	31.08.2026			None		2 of 3
Rachael Sandham Principal	Ex-Officio						None		2 of 3
Sandip Dosanjh	Staff	01.09.2022	01.09.2022	01.09.2025			None		2 of 3
Steve Gasser Governor	Parent	01.09.2022	01.09.2022	01.09.2025			Institution of Chemical Engineers	Associate Director	1 of 3
Melanie Havelock- Crozier Governor	Parent	01.09.2021	01.09.2021	01.09.2024			TSSMAT – Academy Trust Colton United Schools Trust	Director Trustee	2 of 3

Sean O'Meara Governor	Academy	01.09.2020	01.09.2020	01.09.2026			None	2 of 3
Neil Cameron	Academy	01.09.2020	01.09.2020	01.09.2023	01.09.2023	N/A		
Alan Murphy	Academy	31.08.2021	31.08.2024	31.08.2023	31.08.2023	N/A		
Susan Lee Clerk							None	1 of 3

The Hart School joined Creative Education Trust in 2011 and the CET Academy Council was formed, this is a subcommittee of Creative Education Trust. The Academy Council (AC) members are nominated by the academy and appointed by the Trust. The Principal's role is Ex Officio. A maximum term of office is three years and Trust appointments may be one, two or three years with subsequent reappointments by mutual agreement. In line with the Trusts scheme of delegation, maximum service is nine years.